Contact

If you are interested in our offer, write to us.

POliner sp. z o.o.

59-706 Różyniec 90
NIP PL 611-27-29-028
REGON 022049176
biuro@poliner.eu

Różyniec Production Plant

59-706 Różyniec
Różyniec 90
A4 exit: LSSE Krzywa

Świecie Production Plant

86-105 Świecie
ul. Sportowa 33B

Our team

Tomasz Michał Goździor

President of the Management Board
t.gozdzior@poliner.eu

Jacek Sztachański

Vice President
j.sztachanski@poliner.eu

Karolina Myk

Management Assistant
k.myk@poliner.eu
+48 523 33 34 60
+48 607 520 984

Katarzyna Glamowska

Accountant
k.glamowska@poliner.eu
+48 523 33 34 64
+48 607 717 577

Maja Poliwodzińska

Human Resource Specialist
m.poliwodzinska@poliner.eu
praca@poliner.eu
+48 523 33 34 64
+48 605 256 138

Andrzej Piersa

Environmental protection specialist
a.piersa@poliner.eu
+48 523 33 34 62
+48 603 520 039

Michał Milczarek

Production Director
m.milczarek@poliner.eu
+48 609 485 266

Agnieszka Kubera - Morka

Asistant Production Director
a.kubera@poliner.eu
+48 609 485 261

Bartosz Kurach

Asistant Production Director
b.kurach@poliner.eu
+48 523 33 34 67
+48 697 336 055

Tomasz Zabłotny

Production manager
t.zablotny@poliner.eu
+48 697 621 052

Janusz Fryca

Stockman
j.fryca@poliner.eu
+48 523 33 34 63
+48 669 550 010

Paulina Stopa

Lab technician
p.stopa@poliner.eu
+48 523 33 34 66
+48 697 305 753

Tomasz Zabłotny

Production manager
t.zablotny@poliner.eu
+48 697 621 052

Janusz Fryca

Stockman
j.fryca@poliner.eu
+48 523 33 34 63
+48 669 550 010

Michał Subda

Senior specialist for new technologies
m.subda@poliner.eu
+48 697 789 259

POliner